Welcome, welcome!

by dbthehype

tumblr_lyh20lNL2v1r3ovdbo1_500

Greetings and welcome to Don’t Believe the Hype. I will share a little bit of everything that goes through my mind (and that means you’ll be bombarded with ridiculously amazing randomness).

Now on to the good stuff…

With only 6 days until Christmas, if you’re anything like me (an über procrastinator) you’re still scrambling to get those special and not so special people (dreaded office secret santa) the perfect gift (or at the very least something decent). Not sure what to get? Well, you’ve come to right place. I consider myself to be a pretty savvy shopper. I’m a bit of a label whore who refuses to pay full price for anything (unless it’s already an awesome deal).

Having become acquainted with online shopping, I’ve come to appreciate free shipping. Many retailers are offering great deals plus free shipping which in my book is all types of amazing for my pockets. A few that I have come across are, Hollister, Abercrombie & Fitch, Amazon (prime members) and my guilty pleasure…Marc Jacobs. Hollister and A&F are running a 50% sale on everything plus free shipping (no minimum purchase amount) and guaranteed delivery before or by Christmas Eve. While Marc Jacobs is offering free shipping on orders over $50, which is a pretty simple criteria to meet given the prices. If you’re not familiar with the world of MJ, I encourage you to explore his website and beautiful creations. There’s a tab called SPECIAL ITEMS and it’s filled with a variety of chic and super affordable goods. Amazon Prime offers its members the great perk of free 2-day shipping. While the Prime upgrade costs $79 annually, you can take advantage of it by signing up for a 30 day free trial. Lastly there’s Neiman Marcus Last Call, while they don’t offer free shipping, they have great deals on fabulous designer items. With the plethora of bargains, you’re sure to find something for everyone on your list and even yourself 😉

HURRY AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THESE GREAT OFFERS BEFORE TIME RUNS OUT! NOW GO FORTH AND SPEND THAT HARD EARNED MONEY 🙂

HAPPY SHOPPING!

