Kings of Leon – Temple

by dbthehype

I hope everyone is having a lovely Friday! The Kings have a new video!

tumblr_mm03qjXmkL1rk931eo1_500

I fell in love with their music when they were gaining more notoriety in the States, but was very diligent in getting to know their entire discography. So yes, although I confess to having sung “Sex on Fire” and “Use Somebody” ’til my heart was content, I am in fact a fully educated KoL fan. The Tennessee rock band composed of brothers Caleb, Jared, Nathan and their cousin Matthew have a certain charisma that comes across in their home videos which delight their adoring fandom. It’s always sweet and refreshing to get to see the human part of the rock star and you certainly get a glimpse of that in their latest video for the single “Temple” from their album ‘Mechanical Bull’. Check it out and buy the album on iTunes and Amazon.

