Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger!

by dbthehype

tumblr_mjhifnMTRQ1rnf5opo1_r1_250

Happy New Year, my loves! First thing’s first, I’m back! I took a hiatus because that thing called real life was being pretty impossible in letting me do fun things like blogging, devouring books and gushing about them in reviews. Instead of following the masses in proclaiming “new year, new me!” I’ve decided to become a “harder, better, faster, stronger” version of myself in all aspects of my life. I have a list of things I want to achieve this year and refuse to let my procrastination get the best of me (again). The start of another year is a brand spanking new opportunity to chase dreams and I intend to not only do that but catch ’em all (Pokemon style). With that being said, I plan on sharing more of my favorite things with y’all, more often. Stay tuned, because 2015 is going to be amazing!

tumblr_mcfkdl3vtY1rptpjco1_r1_500

[gifs via Tumblr]

